slideshow-imageslideshow-imageslideshow-image

致力於維護您的權益

擁有值得信賴的豐富經驗

保護您多年累積的資產

關於明睿集團

專為高淨值客戶量身訂制各類方案

我們是一家位於新加坡的獨立聯合家族辦公室,爲客戶提供全方位的家族財富管理及整合集團資源服務。我們專精於規劃全面解決的方案,我們的專業團隊能滿足高淨值客戶的諮詢及增值服務。

我們的核心宗旨是以客爲尊。我們瞭解到每個家族都是截然不同且獨特的。基於客戶對於我們的信賴,我們致力於建立長期合作關係,並幫助每一位客戶達到其長期投資的目標,擴大其資產。

我們的 服務

點擊下方圖片以進一步瞭解我們提供的服務

Family Governance

家族管理
Succession and Legacy Planning

傳承與延續規劃
Corporate Advisory

企業諮詢
Luxury Concierge service, Acquisition and Management of Luxury Assets

豪华礼宾服务与资产的购置与管理
Company Administrative Service

公司行政服務
Immigration Service

移民服務

集團前景

明睿集團的投資重點將放在私募股權和債務工具上,針對具有高潛力的成長型公司:

A.私募股權和債務

本公司將收購具發展潛力的公司股權 - 主要在柬埔寨,台灣,泰國,印度尼西亞等新興市場 - 公司能透過董事會代表或其他少數股權來主張重大影響力。這項投資的目的是為投資者提供高質量投資和高潛在回報。

本公司將投資於具有良好財務及顧問業務的成長型公司。 明睿集團將確保這些公司具有獨特的風險與收益特徵,具有顯著的資本增值潛力和長期的競爭回報。該投資策略的一部分將是確保其執行團隊(i)在為客戶提供服務方面有卓越的紀錄;(ii)全面了解當地的財務規則和條例;和(iii)提高報酬所需的專業技能。

私人債務投資主要支援私募股權投資,即為被投資公司提供短期融資。

B.上市股票和債務

本公司可收購全球上市公司股票及債務工具。此類投資的目標是在總回報基礎上(資本和收入)產生收益回報,並為公司的投資組合提供流動性。

C.貨幣市場基金

明睿集團投資策略的另一個重點將放在貨幣市場,這是高流動性和短期交易的金融工具,並成為客戶做短期借貸的方式,借貸期限為一年以下。

財務資訊

公司名稱
MeritWise Group Public Ltd
股票代號
MWG.N0000
國際證券識別碼
MU0611N00007
市場別
模里西斯證券交易所
產業別
投資控股公司

股東會資訊

董事會應每年召開一次本公司會員的年度股東大會,並應召開該年度股東大會。

股價及股利資訊

根據模里西斯法律,董事對股份支付股利(包括中期股利)擁有絕對酌情權。任何股利的支付將根據模里西斯的法律。此外,董事可酌情以分發股票股息的方式代替現金股利。

董事應確認股利分發後,公司資產的價值應超過其負債,且公司能夠償還到期債務,否則不得宣派或支付股利。

本公司有意向股東支付股利。由於公司目標是長期資本的增長,因此公司於發展前期可能不分發股利或分發的股利較低。任何股利金額將由董事會全權決定,並取決於多種因素,包括對未來收益的預期、資本要求、財務狀況、未來前景、與股利相關的法律以及董事會認為的其他因素相關。

董事長兼非執行董事

Andy Hongbobo Lee 先生

首席執行官兼執行董事

Tobias Tirta Atmadja 先生

執行董事

Teo Kang Yeow Cliff 先生

執行董事

Chen Sokly 先生

執行董事

Dai An 先生

非執行董事

Xiong Huajun 先生

非執行董事

Fakr-Ud-Deen Ali Peerbux 先生

非執行董事

Bibi Mukshinah Gunga 女士

董事長兼非執行董事

Andy Hongbobo Lee 先生

Andy Hongbobo先生具有了卡維特州立大學的工商管理碩士學位。他在市場營銷和市場開發方面擁有11年的專業經驗,其中包含在IT行業超過6年的經驗。

他在定量和定性研究方面具有很強的分析能力及洞察能力,對於市場研究也有極深的了解。Andy Hongbobo先生目前為Astellies Inc.的董事,公司著重並專注於線上營銷策略的開發。

首席執行官兼執行董事

Tobias Tirta Atmadja 先生

Tobias Tirta Atmadja 先生擁有經濟學學位,在Atma Jaya大學主修會計。他也是新加坡稅務專業機構( SIATP )的成員之一。他最早是印度尼西亞領先的稅務諮詢公司Prijohandojo Boentoro&Co的助理。2006年,他班到新加坡並加入畢馬威稅務服務公司。在2011年,他加入Amicorp Singapore 公司擔任業務發展經理。 

2017年,他加入新加坡明睿擔任業務開發總監,與銀行、財稅顧問、會計師和審計師有密切的聯繫,並為客戶提供財務結構、稅務結構及不動產策略的規劃。他目前是MeritWise Group Public Ltd的首席執行官,負責管理整體業務,為整個MeritWise Group制定重要的公司決策和戰略。

執行董事

Teo Kang Yeow Cliff 先生

Teo Kang Yeow Cliff 先生擁有倫敦大學的銀行與金融學士學位(榮譽學位,第二名)。他於2009年1月開始在Heritage Fiduciary Services Pte. Ltd.(新加坡)擔任業務發展主管。2010年4月,他榮獲升職,被調任香港擔任香港業務發展經理。

他於2017年至2020年擔任MeritWise Group Public Ltd 董事長,自2019年1月至今一直以投資顧問的身分受僱於MeritWise Capital Assets Managers Ltd.。

Teo Kang Yeow Cliff 先生負責監督秘書公司的運作,並負責曼谷、新加坡、印度尼西亞、台灣、毛里求斯和香港的銷售收入。他與各地區的金融機構、註冊會計師事務所和律師事務所維持著良好的合作關係。他為高淨值人士(HNW)提供財富結構諮詢服務,實現他們的預設目標,以及協助籌劃稅務、管理財富和商業交易活動。張剛耀先生還專門從事新西蘭/英屬維爾京群島VISTA信託、巴拿馬基金會、企業信託服務和新西蘭移民服務的海外計劃。

執行董事

Chen Sokly 先生

Chen Sokly先生擁有坤士福德學院商業學位。在2006年,Chen Sokly加入中國Wang days Technology Co., Ltd擔任業務開發主管,為承包物流,運輸和集裝箱堆場建立了潛在的客戶群。

2009年,他加入中國東莞市萬天科技有限公司擔任業務開發經理,負責新客戶、市場開發,領導團隊確保及時地回應客戶的需求和目標,並成功地交付IT解決方案給顧客。2016年,他加入柬埔寨Grand Vista國際投資有限公司擔任業務開發經理,參與戰略分析,協助客戶識別IT行業的新業務前景並管理招標流程。

2017年,他創立了台灣Celestial Servers Limited,並擔任業務發展總監,負責監督新IT解決方案和服務器管理的實施策略。

執行董事

Dai An 先生

Dai An先生擁有昆士福德學院商業學位,在2010年,他加入重慶酷貓科技有限公司擔任業務發展執行長,領導一個小團隊,負責新加坡的業務。

他制定了戰略和程序,以實施業務計劃,滿足公司的目標和要求。 在2014年,他加入重慶柏思睿特網絡安全技術有限公司擔任總經理,負責管理系統開發部門,為銀行業務提供各種系統。 2017年,他創立了Greenbay Multi-Media Limited,並擔任IT主管,負責監督IT職能和關鍵任務的核,包括審查IT應用系統,操作系統,網絡控制,基礎架構支持/安全性,以增強整個IT安全控制環境和集團內的治理。

非執行董事

Xiong Huajun 先生

Xiong Huajun先生持有昆士福德學院的商業文憑。他是一家網路廣告公司Huntsman Advertising Limited的現任股東及執行董事,在台灣和新加坡設有辦事處。

他主要從事網路廣告業務開發、廣告市場趨勢監控和分析營銷,以獲得最佳效果。

在此之前,他自2009年至2015年擔任百度北京的高級管理人員,並在2005年至2008年期間,擔任北京賽能真空玻璃技術有限公司的專案經理。在這些職位上,他負責業務戰略、營銷研究、專案協調、市場戰略執行和運行問題。 

非執行董事

Fakr-Ud-Deen Ali Peerbux 先生

Fakr-Ud-Deen Ali Peerbux先生是Aurisse International Ltd的董事總經理兼股東,專注於公司設立、行政管理、會計、薪資、稅收、秘書、董事職務以及協助在模里西斯獲得居留或工作許可的相關工作。他主要從事眾多投資工具的管理的合格會計師,從事境外行業超過15年。

在收購Aurisse International Ltd之前,他曾擔任Consilex Ltd的首席執行官。他曾在毛里求斯一 家領先的管理公司任職。他還擔任過以模里西斯為基地的各種全球商業公司和國際公司的董事會董事。

非執行董事

Bibi Mukshinah Gunga 女士

Bibi Mukshinah Gunga女士於2018年加入Aurisse International Ltd,目前擔任主管一職。她之前曾在模里西斯的一些領先管理公司工作了近14年,主要從事私募股權基金和專用工具的管理。她一直在監督運營部門,例如公司成立、草擬會議紀要、解決股東和董事問題,、客戶進行合規檢查以確保公司符合當地政府的要求,並根據《國際財務報告準則》編制財務報表。

Gunga女士是專業會計師,並且是英國特許公認會計師公會和模里西斯專業會計師協會的會員。此外,她還擔任Aurisse International Ltd.管理下的多家全球商業公司的董事會董事。

企業通訊

 明睿集團上市資料
 2018年09月12日
View
 商業計畫
 2018年09月12日
 模里西斯證券交易所公告
 2018年09月12日
View
 明睿集團公告
 2018年09月12日
View
 明睿集團公告
 2018年09月18日
View
 明睿集團公告
 2018年10月11日
View
 明睿集團2018年第四季財報  2019年06月 View
 明睿集團2019年第一季財報  2019年06月 View
 明睿集團2019年第二季財報  2019年08月 View
 明睿集團2019年第三季財報  2019年11月 View
 倫理規範  2020年04月 View
 審計委員會章程  2020年04月 View
 董事會章程  2020年04月 View
 明睿集團2019年第四季財報  2020年08月 View
 明睿集團2020年第一季財報  2020年08月 View
 明睿集團2020年第二季財報  2021年03月 View
 明睿集團2020年第三季財報  2021年03月 View

加入我們的團隊

我們正在招募人才

想要和我們一起工作?

您是否具有優秀的才能,歡迎您加入我們充滿活力的團隊!

我們絕對可以將您的職業提升嶄新的一頁。

歡迎電郵至 hr@meritwise.com 並附上您的簡歷。

聯絡 我們

如有任何疑問,請隨時與我們的客戶體驗專員聯繫

Thank you so much for the Email!

Your message has been sent! We’ll contact you shortly.

Good day.
立即聯絡我們

如果您對我們的服務有任何疑問。或者,如果您在上述任何一個領域,請與我們在全球的辦事處聯繫。

模里西斯總公司

Citadelle Mall, Sir Virgil Naz Street, Port-Louis, Mauritius

Mehnaz Bibi Abdool Rassool 女士

(230) 260 01 77

mehnaz.rassool@meritwise.com

 

新加坡辦公室

7 Temasek Boulevard, Suntec Tower 1, #37-02, Singapore 038987

Tai Rong 先生

(65) 6511-9168

(65) 6511-9169

tairong@meritwise.com

 

臺灣辦公室

3F., No.113, Sec. 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City 100, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tai Rong 先生

(886) 2-2732-3761

(886) 2-2732-3762

tairong@meritwise.com

 

香港辦公室

1503, 15/F, Lucky Building, 39 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong

Jean Lyn 女士

(852) 3956 1344

(852) 3619 1564

jean.lyn@meritwise.com

繁體中文

slideshow-imageslideshow-imageslideshow-image

Dedicated to looking after your interests

Protect your Legacy

With Experience you can rely on

About MeritWise Group

Bespoke solutions for high net worth clients

We are an independent multi-family office based in Singapore that integrates all family wealth requirements into one seamless service. With the focus of providing a comprehensive suite of solutions, we cater to the needs of high net worth clients with our team of dedicated and experienced professionals.

Our clients are the heart of everything we do. We understand that every family is different and unique. Hence, with the trust placed in us, we are committed to building long-term relationships and helping each client achieve their long-term investment objectives and extend their legacies.

Our Services

Click on the images below to learn more about our Services

Family Governance

Family Governance
Succession and Legacy Planning

Succession and Legacy Planning
Corporate Advisory

Corporate Advisory
Luxury Concierge service, Acquisition and Management of Luxury Assets

Luxury Concierge service, Acquisition and Management of Luxury Assets
Company Administrative Service

Company Administrative Service
Immigration Service

Immigration Service

Group Prospect

MeritWise Group Public Ltd (MGPL) investment focus are in private equities and debt instruments, targeted at growing companies with high potential in:

A. Private Equities & Debts

The Company acquire controlling interests or significant interests in potential and growing companies – mainly in emerging markets such as Cambodia, Taiwan, Thailand, Indonesia – where the Company is able to assert significant influence either by way of Board representation or other forms of minority protection rights. The objective of this investment in unlisted companies is to provide investors with access to high quality investments and high potential returns.

The Company make investments in growth companies that have a proven track record of financial and consultancy businesses. MGPL has identified these companies as providing unique risk and return characteristics with significant capital appreciation potential and competitive returns over the long-term. Part of this investment strategy will be to identify companies whose executive team has (i) an exceptional track record in servicing fiduciary companies; (ii) comprehensive knowledge of local financial rules and regulations; and (iii) the necessary skills and competencies to enhance returns.

Investments in private debts are mainly used to support the investments in private equities, i.e. provide short-term financing to the investee companies.

B. Listed Equities & Debts

The Company may acquire minority interests in globally listed equities and debt instruments. The objective of such investments is to generate income-yielding returns on a total return basis (capital and income), as well as providing liquidity in the Company’s portfolio of investments.

C. Money Market Funds

Another focus of MeritWise Group Public Ltd’s investment strategy will be in the money market, this is where financial instruments with high liquidity and short maturities are traded and is used by clients as a means for borrowing and lending in the short term, with maturities ranging from overnight to under one year.

Financial Information

Company Name
MeritWise Group Public Ltd
Stock Code
MWG.N0000
ISIN Code
MU0611N00007
Market Type
Stock Exchange of Mauritius Ltd.
Industry Type
Investment holding company

Shareholders’ Meetings

The board shall in each year convene an Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Company, and such Annual General Meeting shall be held.

Stock Quote & Dividend

Subject to the laws of Mauritius, the directors have absolute discretion as to the payment of any dividends, including interim dividends, on the shares. Any dividends will be paid in accordance with the laws of Mauritius. In addition, the directors may, in their discretion, declare scrip dividends in the form of a bonus issue of additional shares in lieu of a cash dividend.

No dividend shall be declared or paid unless the board of directors are satisfied or have reasonable grounds that immediately after the dividend, the value of the company’s assets will exceed its liabilities and the company will be able to pay its debts as they fall due.

The company intends to pay dividends to shareholders. However, as the objective of the company is long-term capital growth, there may be periods in respect of which dividends may be low or not paid at all. The amount of any dividend will be at the complete discretion of the board and will depend on several factors, including expectation of future earnings, capital requirements, financial conditions, future prospects, laws relating to dividends, and other factors that the board deems relevant.

Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Mr. Andy Hongbobo Lee

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Mr. Tobias Tirta Atmadja

Executive Director

Mr. Chen Sokly

Executive Director

Mr. Dai An

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Xiong Huajun

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms. Chen Xiuling

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Chua Gek Hing

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Wu Yixiong

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Fakr-Ud-Deen Ali Peerbux

Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Bibi Mukshinah Gunga

Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Mr. Andy Hongbobo Lee

Mr. Andy Hongbobo Lee is currently the chairman of MGPL. He completed his MBA from the Cavite State University.  He has eleven years professional experience in marketing and market development, including over six years in the IT industry.

He has strong analytical skills in quantitative and qualitative research, with a sound understanding of market research and intelligence.  Mr. Lee is currently the director of Astellies Inc., a company which is focused on the development of online marketing strategy.

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Mr. Tobias Tirta Atmadja

Mr. Tobias Tirta Atmadja holds a Bachelor degree in Economics, major in Accounting from the University of Atma Jaya.  He is also member of Singapore Institute of Accredited Tax Professionals.  He started off as a junior associate in Prijohandojo Boentoro & Co, a leading Indonesia tax consulting firm.  In 2006, he moved to Singapore and joined KPMG Tax Services Pte Ltd.  In 2011, he joined Amicorp Singapore Pte Ltd as Business Development Manager. 

In 2017, he joined MeritWise Singapore as Business Development Director, which requires him to liaise with bankers, financial and tax consultants, accountants and auditors.  He assists his clients in terms of the clients’ structures and businesses in financial, tax, estate planning strategies. He is currently the Chief Executive Officer of MeritWise Group Public Ltd where he manages the overall operations, makes major corporate decisions and strategies for MeritWise Group as a whole.

Executive Director

Mr. Chen Sokly

Mr. Chen Sokly holds a Diploma of Business from Queensford College.  In 2006, Mr. Chen Sokly joined Wang Days Technology Co., Ltd (China) as a Business Development Executive where he sourced and built a potential customer base for contract logistics, transportation and container depot.

In 2009, he joined Dongguan City Million Days Technology Co., Ltd. (China) as Business Development Manager where he was responsible for new customer / market development and led a team to ensure timely and successful delivery of IT solutions according to his customer needs and objectives. In 2016, he joined Grand Vista International Investment Corporation Ltd. (Cambodia) as a Business Development Manager where he was involved in the strategic analysis and identification of new business prospects within the IT industry and managed the entire tender process.

In 2017, he founded Celestial Servers Limited (Taiwan) and is the Business Development Director overseeing the implementation strategies for new IT solutions and server management.

Executive Director

Mr. Dai An

Mr. Dai An holds a Diploma of Business from Queensford College.  In 2010, Mr. Dai An joined Chongqing Cool Cat Technology Co., Ltd. as a Business Development Executive where he led a small team and was responsible for the operations in Singapore.

He developed strategies and procedures to enable execution of business plans to meet the objectives and requirements of the Company. In 2014, he joined an IT firm Chongqing Bai Si Route Network Security Technology Co., Ltd. as General Manager where he managed the System Development Division producing various systems for supporting banking businesses. In 2017, he founded Greenbay Multi-Media Limited and is the IT Director overseeing the audits/reviews of the IT functions and key tasks including reviews of IT application systems, operating systems, network controls, infrastructure support/security to enhance the overall IT security controls environment and governance of the various entities under the group.

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Xiong Huajun

Mr. Xiong Huajun holds a Business Diploma from Queensford College. He is the current business owner and executive director of Huntsman Advertising Limited, an online advertising firm, having offices in Taiwan and Singapore respectively.

His scope of work includes online advertising business development, monitoring of advertising market trend and analysing marketing campaigns to obtain optimal results.  He manages a team of 15 people in the company, generating over USD 15 million revenue annually.

Prior to that, he was a senior executive with Baidu Beijing since 2009 to 2015 and a project manager in Beijing Synergy Vacuum Glazing Technology Co. Ltd. From 2005 to 2008. In these positions, he was responsible on business strategies, marketing research, project coordination, market strategy execution and operational issues. 

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms. Chen Xiuling

Ms. Chen Xiuling is a Chartered Accountant of Singapore, a Network Member of the Chartered Accountants Worldwide, and an ASEAN Chartered Professional Accountant. She graduated from University of London, Singapore Institute of Management with a BSc Accounting & Finance in 2005.

She is an experienced auditor with more than 10 years combined experience in PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Singapore and Moore Stephens LLP, Singapore.  As an Audit Manager, she leads her team for assurance audit for companies mostly in the trading, manufacturing, pharmaceutical and service industries.  Currently, she is Head of Internal Audit in a firm based in Singapore.

In line with her roles and responsibilities, she has continuously update herself of the current accounting standards, internal audit standards and charter, as well as attending conferences, seminars and training programs.

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Chua Gek Hing

Mr. Chua Gek Hing is currently an internal auditor responsible of internal control procedures, process and evaluation.  He has to review, consolidate and perform analysis on budget, cashflow, expenditure and also the accounting of his clients.

He has years of experience as an accountant which requires him to understand and be updated with accounting standard, tax regulations, anti-money laundering policies, etc.  He is a member of Australia Certified Public Accountant and he has a Bachelor of Science degree, majoring in Accounting and Finance from University of London.

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Wu Yixiong

Mr. Wu Yixiong has a strong academic foundation and considerable experience in the Accounting and Auditing field.  He has a Diploma in Business Information Technology from Ngee Ann Polytechnic – School of Business, Singapore and a Bachelor of Business degree from Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology with major in accountancy and is currently an Associate Member of Certified Practising Accountant, Australia.

He was an Auditor with K.C. Chan & Co PAC, an Accountant with Boardroom Business Solutions and currently working as an Internal Auditor.  In these roles, he had developed extensive knowledge and expertise in internal control procedures, accounting standards, analytical reviews, identification of key issues and providing recommendations.

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Fakr-Ud-Deen Ali Peerbux

Fakr-Ud-Deen Ali Peerbux is the Managing Director & Shareholder of Aurisse International Ltd which specialize in terms of setting up, administration, accounting, payroll, taxation, secretarial, directorship and assistance to obtain residency or work permits in Mauritius.

He is a qualified accountant and has been involved in the offshore sector for more than 15 years mainly in the administration of numerous investment vehicles. Prior to acquiring Aurisse International Ltd, he was the Chief Executive Officer of Consilex Ltd. He has also worked for one of the leading management company in Mauritius. He also serves as director on the board of various Global Business Companies and International Companies domiciled in Mauritius.

Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Bibi Mukshinah Gunga

Mrs. Bibi Mukshinah Gunga joined Aurisse International Ltd in 2018 and she is currently a supervisor. She previously worked in some of the leading management companies in Mauritius for nearly 14 years mainly in the administration of Private Equity Funds and Special Purpose Vehicles. She has been overseeing the operations division such as incorporation of companies, drafting of minutes and resolution of shareholders and directors, compliance checks on clients to ensure that the companies are compliance with the local authority and preparing of financial statements in accordance with the International Financial Reporting Standards.

Mrs Gunga is a professional accountant and also a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and Mauritius Institute of Professional accountants. In additional, she sits as director on the boards of several global business companies that are under the administration of Aurisse International Ltd.

Corporate Communications

 Listing Particulars
 12 September 2018
View
 Business Plan
 12 September 2018
 SEM Communique
 12 September 2018
View
 MGPL Communique
 12 September 2018
View
 MGPL Communique
 18 September 2018
View
 MGPL Communique
 11 October 2018
View
 MGPL – FY2018 Q4 Result  June 2019 View
 MGPL – FY2019 Q1 Result  June 2019 View
 MGPL – FY2019 Q2 Result  August 2019 View
 MGPL – FY2019 Q3 Result  November 2019 View
 Code of Ethics  April 2020 View
 Audit Committee Charter  April 2020 View
 Board Charter  April 2020 View
 MGPL – FY2019 Q4 Result  August 2020 View
 MGPL – FY2020 Q1 Result  August 2020 View

Make your Career with Us

We are hiring

Looking to have a career with us?

Do you have what it takes to be part of our dynamic team?

We support your professional development regardless of your career stage.

Drop us an email at hr@meritwise.com with your resume

Contact Us

If you have any queries, feel free to approach our customer experience officers

Thank you so much for the Email!

Your message has already arrived! We’ll contact you shortly.

Good day.
Contact Us Today

Should you have any enquiries about our services. Or if you’re in any of these areas, reach out to our offices across the world.

Mauritius Head Office

Citadelle Mall, Sir Virgil Naz Street, Port-Louis, Mauritius

Ms. Mehnaz Bibi Abdool Rassool

(230) 260 01 77

mehnaz.rassool@meritwise.com

 

Singapore Office

7 Temasek Boulevard, Suntec Tower 1, #37-02, Singapore 038987

Mr. Tobias Tirta Atmadja

(65) 6511-9168

(65) 6511-9169

tobias@meritwise.com

 

Taiwan Office

3F., No.113, Sec. 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City 100, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Mr. Tai Rong

(886) 2-2732-3761

(886) 2-2732-3762

tairong@meritwise.com

 

Hong Kong Office

23B 23/F, COS Centre, 56 Tsun Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Miss. Jean Lyn

(852) 3956 1344

(852) 3619 1564

jean.lyn@meritwise.com

English (UK)